Our Team

Top Choice Luxury Car Dealership Team

THE NOTT AUTOCORP TEAM

Here at Nott Autocorp, we are always striving to meet and exceed your needs as a client. We have a top-notch team of dedicated, passionate individuals that come together seamlessly as a team to give you the best automotive experience.

Please contact us at anytime. We are always interested in keeping contact and answering questions to our past, present and future clients…

Trevor Nott

Trevor Nott

President
1.204.992.9999
Trevor@nottautocorp.com

Amber Nott

Amber Nott

Vice President
Amber@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR AWARD WINNING SALES TEAM

Tyler1

Tyler Vieira

Luxury Product Advisor 
1.204.992.9992
tyler@nottautocorp.com

Tom Nott

Tom Nott

Luxury Product Advisor
1.204.889.6688
Tom@nottautocorp.com

Steven Staff Photo

Steven Griffith

Luxury Product Advisor  
1.204.992.9980
steven@nottautocorp.com

Dan (1)

Dan Zhang

Luxury Product Advisor 
1.204.992.9984
dan@nottautocorp.com
WeChat: zhangdan535107

Chelsea Staff Photo

Chelsea Roxas

Luxury Product Advisor  
1.204.992.9983
chelsea@nottautocorp.com

Carter 2

Carter Nott

Lot Detailer  

Nayt1

Nayt Martens

Consignment & Product Advisor  
1.204.992.9989
consign@nottautocorp.com

Tegan McGinity

Consignment & Finance Advisor  
1.204.992.9989
Tegan@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT

Tony Van Hoof

Tony VanHoof

General Sales & Finance Manager
1.204.992.9986
tony@nottautocorp.com

davenew

Dave Bishop

Sales Manager
1.204.992.9996
Dave@nottautocorp.com

Lauren_1

Lauren Pitz

Operations & HR Manager
1.204.992.9998
lauren@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

558 (2)

Jessica Vaile

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
1.204.889.6688
reception@nottautocorp.com

Mia Headshot

Mia Saurette

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
1.204.889.6688
reception@nottautocorp.com

Nash Nott

Nash Nott

Chief Barketing Officer
Nash@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR AUTOCARE TEAM

CHRIS_USE

Chris Nott

Service Manager
1.204.992.9991
chris@nottautocorp.com

Pierre Use 2

Pierre Coutu

Parts & Shop Manager 
1.204.992.9994
pierre@nottautocorp.com

Preston Delorme

Preston Delorme

Service Technician

Conner

Conner Terlecki

Service Technician

Sheldon Headshot

Sheldon Reimer

Service Technician

Austin

Austin Searles

Service Technician

MEET OUR AUTOSPA TEAM

Ralph-Ferrufino-250x300

Ralph Ferrufino 

Inventory Manager

Alvin

Alvin Zamora

Detail Supervisor

Chao Wang

Detailer

Take A Virtual Tour

Visit our climate controlled showroom now.

Back to top