Our Team

Top Choice Luxury Car Dealership Team

THE NOTT AUTOCORP TEAM

Here at Nott Autocorp, we are always striving to meet and exceed your needs as a client. We have a top-notch team of dedicated, passionate individuals that come together seamlessly as a team to give you the best automotive experience.

Please contact us at anytime. We are always interested in keeping contact and answering questions to our past, present and future clients…

TREVOR

Trevor Nott

President
1.204.992.9999
Trevor@nottautocorp.com

Amber Nott

Amber Nott

Vice President
Amber@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR AWARD WINNING SALES TEAM

Jaimie McDougall

Jaimie McDougall

Sales Manager
1.204.992.9983
Jaimie@nottautocorp.com

Jeff

Jeff Janzen

Sales and Marketing Manager
1.204.992.9986
Jeff@nottautocorp.com

Dave Bishop

Dave Bishop

Custom Order Manager
1.204.992.9996
Dave@nottautocorp.com

Daniel Habte

Luxury Product Adviser 
1.204.992.9989
pierre@nottautocorp.com

Tom Nott

Tom Nott

Luxury Product Adviser 
1.204.992.9982
Tom@nottautocorp.com

Eason Jiang

Luxury Product Adviser 
1.204.992.9980
eason@nottautocorp.com
WeChat: jiang_d

Tyler Vieira

Luxury Product Adviser 
1.204.992.9992
tyler@nottautocorp.com

Ryan Yarchuk

Inventory Manager  
1.204.889.6688
ryan@nottautocorp.com

Brittney Larson

Client Experience Coordinator
1.204.992.9981
brittney@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR FINANCE DEPARTMENT

JOSHNEW

Josh Lynch

Finance Manager
1.204.992.9984
Josh@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Lauren_1

Lauren Pitz

Accounting & Human Resources

lauren@nottautocorp.com

Chelsea Reimer_2

Chelsea Reimer

Receptionist & Executive Assistant

reception@nottautocorp.com 

Heidi Birchard

Heidi Birchard

Controller
1.204.992.9998
Heidi@nottautocorp.com

Janette 1

Janette Desjardins

Assistant Controller
1.204.992.9997
Janette@nottautocorp.com

Nash Nott

Nash Nott

Chief Barketing Officer
Nash@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR SERVICE TEAM

CHRIS_USE

Chris Nott

Service Manager
1.204.992.9993
chris@nottautocorp.com

Pierre Use 2

Pierre Coutu

Parts & Shop Manager 
1.204.992.9995
pierre@nottautocorp.com

Michael Barker

Michael Barker

Service Technician

Preston Delome

Preston Delome

Service Technician

Ryan Dombrowski

Ryan Dombrowski

Shuttle Driver/ Shop Assistant 

MEET OUR LOT HEROES

Ralph Ferrufino

Ralph Ferrufino

Nott Autospa Manager

Sydney 2

Sydney Carriere

Detail Supervisor

sean 3

Sean Latta

Detailer

Rex 2

Rex Bajrushi

Detailer

Justin

Justin Pagarigan

Detailer

Nayt_1

Nayt Martens

Detailer

Carter_1

Carter Nott

Detailer

Take A Virtual Tour

Visit our climate controlled showroom now.

Back to top