Our Team

Top Choice Luxury Car Dealership Team

THE NOTT AUTOCORP TEAM

Here at Nott Autocorp, we are always striving to meet and exceed your needs as a client. We have a top-notch team of dedicated, passionate individuals that come together seamlessly as a team to give you the best automotive experience.

Please contact us at anytime. We are always interested in keeping contact and answering questions to our past, present and future clients…

Trevor Nott

Trevor Nott

President
1.204.992.9999
Trevor@nottautocorp.com

Amber Nott

Amber Nott

Vice President
Amber@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR AWARD WINNING SALES TEAM

Tyler1

Tyler Vieira

Luxury Product Advisor 
1.204.992.9992
tyler@nottautocorp.com

Steven Staff Photo

Steven Griffith

Luxury Product Advisor  
1.204.992.9980
steven@nottautocorp.com

Dan

Dan Zhang

Luxury Product Advisor 
1.204.992.9984
dan@nottautocorp.com
WeChat: zhangdan535107

Chelsea

Chelsea Roxas

Luxury Product Advisor  
1.204.992.9983
chelsea@nottautocorp.com

Nayt

Nayt Martens

Consignment & Product Advisor  
1.204.992.9989
consign@nottautocorp.com

Tegan

Tegan McGinity

Consignment & Finance Advisor  
1.204.992.9989
Tegan@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT

Tony Van Hoof

Tony VanHoof

General Sales & Finance Manager
1.204.992.9986
tony@nottautocorp.com

davenew

Dave Bishop

Sales Manager
1.204.992.9996
Dave@nottautocorp.com

Lauren

Lauren Pitz

Operations & HR Manager
1.204.992.9998
lauren@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Jessica

Jessica Vaile

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
1.204.889.6688
reception@nottautocorp.com

Nash Nott

Nash Nott

Chief Barketing Officer
Nash@nottautocorp.com

MEET OUR AUTOCARE TEAM

CHRIS_USE

Chris Nott

Service Manager
1.204.992.9991
chris@nottautocorp.com

Pierre

Pierre Coutu

Parts & Shop Manager 
1.204.992.9994
pierre@nottautocorp.com

Mia

Mia Saurette

Parts & Service Advisor
1.204.992.9985
mia@nottautocorp.com

Preston

Preston Delorme

Service Technician

Connor T

Conner Terlecki

Service Technician

Austin

Austin Searles

Service Technician

Luke

Luke Horne

Service Technician

Carter Nott

Lot Detailer

Connor P

Connor Parsons

Service Shop Assistant

MEET OUR AUTOSPA TEAM

Ralph

Ralph Ferrufino

Inventory Manager
1.204.992.9993
ralph@nottautocorp.com

Alvin

Alvin Zamora

Detail Supervisor

Sydney Carriere

Detailer

Eddie Chugunov

Detailer

Cameron

Cameron Kolodie

Detailer

MEET THE LAB

Victor

Victor Dos Santos

The Lab’s Operations Manager/Wrapper

.

Take A Virtual Tour

Visit our climate controlled showroom now.

Back to top