Our Team

Top Choice Luxury Car Dealership Team

THE NOTT AUTOCORP TEAM

Here at Nott Autocorp, we are always striving to meet and exceed your needs as a client. We have a top-notch team of dedicated, passionate individuals that come together seamlessly as a team to give you the best automotive experience.

Please contact us at anytime. We are always interested in keeping contact and answering questions to our past, present and future clients…

Trevor Nott

Trevor Nott

President
1.204.992.9999
trevor@nott.ca

Amber Nott

Amber Nott

Vice President
amber@nott.ca

MEET OUR AWARD WINNING SALES TEAM

Nayt

Nayt Martens

Consignment & Product Advisor  
1.204.992.9989
nayt@nott.ca

Dan

Dan Zhang

Luxury Product Advisor 
1.204.992.9984
dan@nott.ca
WeChat: zhangdan535107

Chelsea Fillion

Chelsea Fillion

Luxury Product Advisor
1.204.992.9983
cfillion@nott.ca

Sam

Samuel Kornachuk

Luxury Product Advisor
1.204.992.9992
samk@nott.ca

cam

Cameron Kolodie

Sales Assistant 
cam@nott.ca

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT

Shaun-Proutt

Shaun Proutt

General Manager
1.204.992.9986
shaun@nott.ca

Carter Nott

Carter Nott

Finance Manager
1.204.992.9997
carter@nott.ca

Lauren

Lauren Pitz

Operations & HR Manager
1.204.992.9998
lauren@nott.ca

Marg Shrutwa

Marg Shrutwa

Accountant

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Jessica

Jessica Vaile

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
1.204.889.6688
reception@nott.ca

thumbnail_B0D6D47B-52D0-43DA-932A-38E2AD8D2E8E

Paige Preteau

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
1.204.889.6688
reception@nott.ca

 

Amalie

Amalie Herath

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
1.204.889.6688
reception@nott.ca

 

Nash Nott

Nash Nott

Chief Barketing Officer
Nash@nott.ca

MEET OUR AUTOCARE TEAM

CHRIS_USE

Chris Nott

Service Manager
1.204.992.9987
chris@nott.ca

Pierre

Pierre Coutu

Parts & Shop Manager 
1.204.992.9994
pierre@nott.ca

Mia

Mia Saurette

Assistant Service Manager
1.204.992.9985
mia@nott.ca

Preston

Preston Delorme

Service Technician

Connor T

Conner Terlecki

Service Technician

Austin

Austin Searles

Service Technician

Luke

Luke Horne

Service Technician

conner

Connor Parsons

Service Technician

MEET OUR AUTOSPA TEAM

Brian

Brian Thomson

Reconditioning Manager
brian@nott.ca

Todd-rasmussen

Todd Rasmussen

Lot Attendant

Tyler

Tyler Hunnie

Detailer

20220207_130941

Eddie Chugunov

Detailer

Sydney 2

Sydney Carriere

Detailer

Beau-Ross

Beau Ross

Detailer

MEET THE LAB

Victor

Victor Dos Santos

The Lab’s Operations Manager/Wrapper
1.204.992.9981
carlab@nott.ca

Allysa

Alyssa Fedyk

Wrap Installer / Detailer

MEET OUR ADVERTISING TEAM

IMG_13019

Mingqian Xia (Elijah)

Social Media & Marketing Coordinator 
1.204.992.9982
elijah@nott.ca

Take A Virtual Tour

Visit our climate controlled showroom now.

Back to top