Our Team

Top Choice Luxury Car Dealership Team

THE NOTT AUTOCORP TEAM

Here at Nott Autocorp, we are always striving to meet and exceed your needs as a client. We have a top-notch team of dedicated, passionate individuals that come together seamlessly as a team to give you the best automotive experience.

Please contact us at anytime. We are always interested in keeping contact and answering questions to our past, present and future clients…

Trevor Nott

Trevor Nott

President
1.204.992.9999
trevor@nott.ca

Amber Nott

Amber Nott

Vice President
amber@nott.ca

MEET OUR AWARD WINNING SALES TEAM

Tyler1

Tyler Vieira

Luxury Product Advisor 
1.204.992.9992
tyler@nott.ca

Dan

Dan Zhang

Luxury Product Advisor 
1.204.992.9984
dan@nott.ca
WeChat: zhangdan535107

chex

Chelsea Roxas

Luxury Product Advisor  
1.204.992.9983
croxas@nott.ca

Nayt

Nayt Martens

Consignment & Product Advisor  
1.204.992.9989
nayt@nott.ca

Carter 2

Carter Nott

Consignment & Finance Assoc
1.204.992.9997
carter@nott.ca

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT

Tony Van Hoof

Tony VanHoof

General Sales & Finance Manager
1.204.992.9986
tony@nott.ca

davenew

Dave Bishop

Sales Manager
1.204.992.9996
dave@nott.ca

Lauren

Lauren Pitz

Operations & HR Manager
1.204.992.9998
lauren@nott.ca

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Jessica

Jessica Vaile

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
1.204.889.6688
reception@nott.ca

thumbnail_B0D6D47B-52D0-43DA-932A-38E2AD8D2E8E

Paige Preteau

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
1.204.889.6688
reception@nott.ca

 

dede

Dee Dee Gibson

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
1.204.889.6688
reception@nott.ca

 

Nash Nott

Nash Nott

Chief Barketing Officer
Nash@nott.ca

MEET OUR AUTOCARE TEAM

CHRIS_USE

Chris Nott

Service Manager
1.204.992.9987
chris@nott.ca

Pierre

Pierre Coutu

Parts & Shop Manager 
1.204.992.9994
pierre@nott.ca

Mia

Mia Saurette

Assistant Service Manager
1.204.992.9985
mia@nott.ca

Preston

Preston Delorme

Service Technician

Connor T

Conner Terlecki

Service Technician

Austin

Austin Searles

Service Technician

Luke

Luke Horne

Service Technician

conner

Connor Parsons

Service Technician

colin

Colin Parsons

Shop Assistant

MEET OUR AUTOSPA TEAM

Ralph

Ralph Ferrufino

Inventory Manager
1.204.992.9993
ralph@nott.ca

Alvin

Alvin Zamora

Detail Supervisor

Sydney 2

Sydney Carriere

Detailer

20220207_130941

Eddie Chugunov

Detailer

Cameron

Cameron Kolodie

Detailer

Tyler

Tyler Hunnie

Detailer

Alex

Alexander Cooper

Detailer

MEET THE LAB

Victor

Victor Dos Santos

The Lab’s Operations Manager/Wrapper
1.204.992.9981
carlab@nott.ca

MEET OUR ADVERTISING TEAM

IMG_13019

Mingqian Xia (Elijah)

Social Media & Marketing Coordinator 
1.204.992.9982
elijah@nott.ca

Take A Virtual Tour

Visit our climate controlled showroom now.

Back to top