Our Team

Top Choice Luxury Car Dealership Team

THE NOTT AUTOCORP TEAM

Here at Nott Autocorp, we are always striving to meet and exceed your needs as a client. We have a top-notch team of dedicated, passionate individuals that come together seamlessly as a team to give you the best automotive experience.

Please contact us at anytime. We are always interested in keeping contact and answering questions to our past, present and future clients…

Trevor Nott

Trevor Nott

President
1.204.992.9999
trevor@nott.ca

Amber Nott

Amber Nott

Vice President
amber@nott.ca

MEET OUR AWARD WINNING SALES TEAM

Nayt

Nayt Martens

Sales Manager
1.204.992.9989
nayt@nott.ca

samk

Samuel Kornachuk

Luxury Product Advisor
1.204.992.9982
samk@nott.ca

graeme

Graeme Shingleton

Luxury Product Advisor
1.204.992.9992
graeme@nott.ca

Jefferson

Jefferson Wang

Luxury Product Advisor (中文)
1.204.698.1682 WeChat: Jefferson-CA
jefferson@nott.ca

frank_teamphoto

Xun Li (Frank)

Luxury Product Advisor
204.998.5915
frank@nott.ca

MEET OUR MANAGEMENT

myles

Myles Bennett

General Sales Manager
1.204.992.9986
myles@nott.ca

Carter Nott

Carter Nott

Finance Manager
1.204.992.9997
carter@nott.ca

Chris Nott

Chris Nott

Service Manager
1.204.992.9987
chris@nott.ca

Lauren

Lauren Lavergne

Operations & HR Manager
1.204.992.9998
lauren@nott.ca

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Jessica

Jessica Vaile

Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
1.204.889.6688
reception@nott.ca

nimrat

Nimrat Brar

Receptionist
1.204.889.6688
reception@nott.ca

Nash Nott

Nash Nott

Chief Barketing Officer
Nash@nott.ca

MEET OUR SERVICE TEAM

Pierre

Pierre Coutu

Parts & Shop Manager 
1.204.992.9994
pierre@nott.ca

Elise

Elise Gottzmann-Anderson

Service Coordinator
1.204.992.9991
elise@nott.ca

Jeremy

Jeremy Lambert

Shop Foreman
– Tesla Red Seal Certified Technician

Preston

Preston Delorme

Service Technician

Austin

Austin Searles

Service Technician

james_teamphoto

James Braun

Service Technician

MEET OUR AUTOSPA TEAM

alexander_teamphoto

Alexander Montenegro

Lead Automotive Detailer

jolin

Julien Holbrow

Detailer

gurkirat_teamphoto

Gurkirat Singh

Detailer

Todd-rasmussen

Todd Rasmussen

Lot Attendant

Denis

Dennis Semak

Detailer

MEET THE CAR LAB

Victor

Victor dos Santos

Operations Manager
1.204.992.9981
carlab@nott.ca

Allysa

Alyssa Fedyk

Certified Wrap Artist / Detailer
alyssa@nott.ca

MEET OUR ADVERTISING TEAM

luke_teamphoto

Luke Horne

Social Media/Marketing Coordinator
luke@nott.ca

Take A Virtual Tour

Visit our climate controlled showroom now.

Back to top